0
6404 Fresh Pond Road Ridgewood, NY 11385
LOCAL: (718) 821-3193
Shop
Order within 5 hours 33 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS BY RENIA & GIFTS
Local Ridgewood, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (46 reviews)
Date: Sep 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

The floral arrangement was beautifully arranged & very similar to what I had anticipated. Very prompt service & communication was excellent. My daughter loved them..brightened her celebration immensely! If another occasion for her is needed, I will most certainly have you arrange another for us. Thank You. D. Benson TX
Date: Sep 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Very kind and prompt customer service!
Date: Aug 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NH

I ordered a plant for my daughters first day of work at her first job in NYC. I was a bit dissappointed that my order wasn't delivered same day as promised. Then the owner called and explained that they had a medical emergency and had to close the shop. They made up for it tenfold by calling my daughter, making sure she would be home and providing a plant 3 times bigger than what I had ordered!! My daughter understood the mixup and was thrilled with what she received. Would highly recommend as a local florist in Brooklyn/Queens :)
Date: Aug 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Great service and beautiful plants! Couldn’t be happier with my delivery, thank you!!
Date: Jun 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Loved them. It's a beautiful combination of plants. Thank you.
Date: Jun 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangement delivered quickly!
Date: May 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ME

Being a couple of hundred miles away, one has to trust a recipients area for gifts etc. I trusted Flowers By Renia & Gifts. They came through with flying colors. My daughter sent me a photo & I was very impressed w/the bouguet. It was full & elegant. I'd shop w/them again. Thanks FBR & G.
Date: May 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful flowers!! They are so fresh and the bouquet was amazing. My mother loved it. Thank you and I will be returning!!
Date: Apr 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

They're phenomenal at same day ordering and delivery. I will continue to use them in the future
Date: Apr 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Superfluous florist choice birthday arrangement received with delight.
Date: Mar 31, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

My biggest apologies. The flowers and chocolates sent were terrific and on time. I originally thought you were from Long Island and they were very late. Not you guys. Thanks again and sorry for the inaccuracy I reported yesterday.
Date: Mar 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Absolutely beautiful arrangement
Date: Dec 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

The most BEAUTIFUL flower arrangements are always prepared by you. The only place I would ever recommend to buy flowers in ALL of Queens!
Date: Jul 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Thank you for your service I was made aware is a beautiful spray since I could not attend the funeral
Date: Jul 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Amazing arrangement for my daughters birthday! Wonderful customer service too!
Date: Jun 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Lovely arrangement of flowers, and prompt delivery. I asked for them to give me a general idea of when kt would be delivered, and they stuck to the time they gave me.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Flowers were beautifully arranged and fresh. Lasted about two weeks. Thank you.
Date: Apr 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

My wife loved the quality of the flowers and the arrangement. Also, I appreciated the call from Jerry explaining the situation.
Date: Nov 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

A wonderful florist. My order was delivered promptly and customer service was excellent. I will definitely be placing future orders with this florist and I will also highly recommend them.
Date: Oct 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Recipient loved the arrangement. Thank you!
Date: May 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AZ

The flowers were beautiful and the note I sent was written out by hand. Wonderful!
Date: Jan 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Great service, beautiful flowers. Quick and profesional delivery.
Date: May 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

I used Flowers by Renia to send flowers to my Mother-in-Law for mother's day, and she loved the arrangement she received. She expressed how the flowers are beautiful. Thank you for making her day very special!
Date: Apr 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MA

The selection of flowers were beautiful. The price was a little much for going to the same town.
Date: Mar 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NY

The bouquet of flowers were beautiful.
Date: Mar 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NY

What was received was not what I ordered. I ordered an all Iris arrangement and what she got was an arrangement of few Iris' and Roses....I e-mailed you regarding this and no one answered me back.
jerry's Reply:
Date: Mar 16, 2016, 10:55 am

we are very sorry, sometimes when orders are placed for same day delivery we may not have amount of specific flowers to fill in..even if we would go to get them, it takes iris 2-3 day to open up.. you have received 8 irises and we filled the rest with more expensive roses..also im sorry for delay in answering to you, but i was away for few days..
Date: Dec 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great experience. I ordered online, they had a question, called me immediately, very friendly and helpful. Even after I had ordered so late in the day (time difference) they were still able to get my flowers to their destination that day!
Date: Nov 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province:NY

Recipients loved the arrangement. Thank you so much!
Date: Dec 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province:PA

This was an internet order. Recipient thought that flowers were beautiful and the transaction and delivery went smoothly. Thank you for your fine service.
Date: Jun 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province:ON

Great service, delivery and floral arrangements over my expectations :).
Date: Oct 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province:NY

awesome
Date: Mar 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province:NY

Excellent, will use again.
Date: Jul 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province:NY

Date: Oct 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province:NY

Date: May 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province:IN

My mohter really enjoyed the Mother's Day arrangement. I've used your florist for several years, and because I live out-of-state, I order exclusively by phone or internet. The service, delivery and floral arrangements are always super.
Date: Feb 25, 2009
Name:

State/Province:NY

Date: Nov 12, 2005
Name:

State/Province:NY

Amasing service and a great seletion. I've been dealing with this shop for over 3 years and im allways satisfied with there services
Flower Delivery To Ridgewood, NY
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Instagram Connect with us on Yelp

FLOWERS BY RENIA & GIFTS
6404 Fresh Pond Road
Ridgewood, NY. 11385
Local: (718) 821-3193

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web12-at