6404 Fresh Pond Road Ridgewood, NY 11385  Local: (718) 821-3193
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS BY RENIA & GIFTS
Local Ridgewood, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (21 reviews)
Date: Oct 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Recipient loved the arrangement. Thank you!
Date: May 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The flowers were beautiful and the note I sent was written out by hand. Wonderful!
Date: Jan 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service, beautiful flowers. Quick and profesional delivery.
Date: May 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I used Flowers by Renia to send flowers to my Mother-in-Law for mother's day, and she loved the arrangement she received. She expressed how the flowers are beautiful. Thank you for making her day very special!
Date: Apr 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

The selection of flowers were beautiful. The price was a little much for going to the same town.
Date: Mar 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The bouquet of flowers were beautiful.
Date: Mar 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

What was received was not what I ordered. I ordered an all Iris arrangement and what she got was an arrangement of few Iris' and Roses....I e-mailed you regarding this and no one answered me back.
jerry's Reply:
Date: Mar 16, 2016, 10:55 am

we are very sorry, sometimes when orders are placed for same day delivery we may not have amount of specific flowers to fill in..even if we would go to get them, it takes iris 2-3 day to open up.. you have received 8 irises and we filled the rest with more expensive roses..also im sorry for delay in answering to you, but i was away for few days..
Date: Dec 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great experience. I ordered online, they had a question, called me immediately, very friendly and helpful. Even after I had ordered so late in the day (time difference) they were still able to get my flowers to their destination that day!
Date: Nov 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Recipients loved the arrangement. Thank you so much!
Date: Dec 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

This was an internet order. Recipient thought that flowers were beautiful and the transaction and delivery went smoothly. Thank you for your fine service.
Date: Jun 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service, delivery and floral arrangements over my expectations :).
Date: Oct 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

awesome
Date: Mar 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent, will use again.
Date: Jul 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Oct 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: May 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IN

My mohter really enjoyed the Mother's Day arrangement. I've used your florist for several years, and because I live out-of-state, I order exclusively by phone or internet. The service, delivery and floral arrangements are always super.
Date: Feb 25, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Nov 12, 2005
Name:

State/Province: NY

Amasing service and a great seletion. I've been dealing with this shop for over 3 years and im allways satisfied with there services
Flower Delivery To Ridgewood, NY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

FLOWERS BY RENIA & GIFTS
6404 Fresh Pond Road
Ridgewood, NY. 11385
Local: (718) 821-3193

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase